Buttocks lifting pillow

The wonderful Brazilian butt lift pillow for after buttock injection surgeries is designed to distribute body pressure while sitting on the upper thigh area only so that sitting does not...
Vendor: مشدات
SKU: N061
Availability: In Stock
د.ك15.000
د.ك15.000
د.ك15.000
Please hurry! Only 20 left in stock
Subtotal: د.ك15.000
10 customers are viewing this product

Free delivery within Kuwait

Refund Policy

View more

Delivery within 24 hours within Kuwait

Buttocks lifting pillow

Buttocks lifting pillow

د.ك15.000

Buttocks lifting pillow

د.ك15.000

The wonderful Brazilian butt lift pillow for after buttock injection surgeries is designed to distribute body pressure while sitting on the upper thigh area only so that sitting does not affect the materials injected into the buttocks. It is easy to carry, lightweight, and fits perfectly into your car seat, office chair, etc., and you can use it at all times and in all places to maintain the results of the fat injection process!

  • This new, doctor-recommended Brazilian pillow supports your thighs, allowing your buttocks to hang freely when sitting without any friction. It prevents pressure on the newly transferred fat and immediately after the butt lift procedure, thus preserving the results of the procedure and preventing the injected materials from moving out of place due to sitting.
  • PROVIDES COMFORTABLE DURABILITY - Fits most chairs making it perfect for travel, work and even going out to dinner. Designed to keep pressure off your butt by supporting your weight on the upper thighs only.
  • High-quality foam made of three layers of medical foam that is not affected by weight and maintains its shape even if you sit for a long period of time to provide optimal support and comfort for your body. It never flattens and supports up to (100 kg) to help you recover faster.
  • Designed by healthcare experts and recommended by plastic surgeons.
  • The outer cover is removable and washable easily.
  • This product is Colombian made.

Returns Policy

**Shipping and delivery We deliver our products daily to all areas of Kuwait (except farms and chalets) and your order will arrive on the same day if the order is placed before 2pm or it will arrive the next day for orders made after 2pm. Delivery to all areas of Kuwait is 2 KWD. We also provide express shipping service to the Gulf countries and all countries of the world. Orders will be shipped within 24 hours of payment confirmation.

Related products

Recently viewed products

وسادة رفع الارداف

N061
غير متوفر
15.000 KD
15.000 KD
المبلغ الإجمالي: 15.000 KD

التوصيل دينارين داخل الكـويت

شروط الاسترجاع

أضغط للمزيد

التوصيل خلال 24 ساعة داخل الكويت

وسادة رفع الارداف

وسادة رفع الارداف

15.000 KD

وسادة رفع الارداف

15.000 KD

وسادة رفع الارداف البرازيلية الرائعة لما بعد عمليات حقن الارداف مصممة لتوزع ظغط الجسم اثناء الجلوس على منطقة اعلى الفخذين فقط كي لا ياثر الجلوس على المواد المحقونة بالمؤخرة. انها سهلة الحمل وخفيفة الوزن وتناسب تماما مقعد سيارتك وكرسي المكتب وغيرها ويمكنك استخدامها بجميع الاوقات و جميع الاماكن للحفاظ على نتيجة عملية حقن الدهون !

  • هذه الوسادة البرازيلية الجديدة الموصى بها من قبل الأطباء  تدعم الفخذين مما يتيح لمنطقة أردافك أن تعلق بحرية عند الجلوس دون اي احتكاك. يمنع الضغط على الدهون التي تم نقلها حديثًا وبعد عملية رفع المؤخرة مباشرة فتحافظ على نتيجة العملية و تمنع تحرك المواد المحقونة من مكانها بسبب الجلوس.
  • توفر متانة مريحة – تناسب معظم الكراسي مما يجعلها مثالية للسفر والعمل وحتى الخروج إلى العشاء. مصممة للحفاظ على الضغط بعيدًا عن المؤخرة من خلال دعم وزنك على الجزء العلوي من الفخذين فقط.
  • إسفنج عالي الجودة مصنوع من ثلاث طبقات من الفوم الطبي لا يتاثر بالوزن و يحافظ على شكله حتى لو طالت فترة الجلوس  لتوفير الدعم والراحة المثلى لجسمك, لا تتسطح أبدًا وتدعم ما يصل إلى  (100 كغم) لمساعدتك على الشفاء بشكل أسرع.
  • مصمم بواسطة خبراء الرعاية الصحية ويوصى به من قبل جراحي التجميل.
  • غطاء خارجي قابل للازالة و الغسيل بسهولة تامة.
  • هذا المنتج صناعة كولمبية.
Production company: ANN CHERY REF : 1104 Made in : Colombia Material type: Powernet from the outside – a soft Lycra inner lining Compression level : very high compression Collection : ANN CHERY Invisible line

Returns Policy

**الشحن والتوصيل نقوم بتوصيل منتجاتنا يوميًا إلى جميع مناطق الكويت (باستثناء المزارع والشاليهات) وسيصل طلبك في نفس اليوم إذا تم تقديم الطلب قبل الساعة 2 مساءً أو سيصل في اليوم التالي للطلبات التي يتم إجراؤها بعد الساعة 2 مساءً. التوصيل لجميع مناطق الكويت 2 د.ك. كما نقدم خدمة الشحن السريع لدول الخليج وجميع دول العالم. و سيتم شحن الطلبات في غضون 24 ساعة من تأكيد عملية الدفع .

منتجات ذات صله

المنتجات المعروضة مؤخرا