Ann Michell 2024/62
Ann Michell 2024/62

Ann Michell 2024/62

Vendor: مشدات
SKU: 7707023767035
Availability: In Stock
Product Type: Latex Line
12.500 KD
25.000 KD
12.500 KD
Please hurry! Only 2 left in stock
Size: S
Subtotal: 12.500 KD
10 customers are viewing this product

Delivery is 2KD inside Kuwait

Refund Policy

View more

Delivery within 24 hours within Kuwait

Ann Michell 2024/62

Ann Michell 2024/62

25.000 KD 12.500 KD

Ann Michell 2024/62

25.000 KD 12.500 KD
Size: S
A latex waist trainer will reduce... Ann Rosa four inches from your waist.
Helps sculpt and smooth your waist. The elastic part of the waist corset helps To correct your situation. This contains The design has three hooks, which It allows you to increase the pressure, which may Reduces your measurements even more. Designs The new Ann Rosa is perfect to match Your clothes, or to elegantly sculpt your waist.
This waist trainer is perfect For daily use, while on the go Home, work, or exercise , or even out with friends
To look your best

Please note that Colombian sizes are considered one or two sizes smaller than normal sizes. Therefore, please choose your appropriate size from the weight and height table attached to the pictures. To be more sure, refer to the waist size table. If you are confused between two sizes, it is preferable to choose the larger size.

Production company: ANN CHERY REF : 1104 Made in : Colombia Material type: Powernet from the outside – a soft Lycra inner lining Compression level : very high compression Collection : ANN CHERY Invisible line

Returns Policy

**Shipping and delivery We deliver our products daily to all areas of Kuwait (except farms and chalets) and your order will arrive on the same day if the order is placed before 2pm or it will arrive the next day for orders made after 2pm. Delivery to all areas of Kuwait is 2 KWD. We also provide express shipping service to the Gulf countries and all countries of the world. Orders will be shipped within 24 hours of payment confirmation.

Related products

Recently viewed products

Ann Michell 2024/62
Ann Michell 2024/62

Ann Michell 2024/62

سيقلل مشد الخصر اللاتكس من آن روزا أربع بوصات من خصرك. يساعد على نحت خصرك وتنعيمه. يساعد الجزء المرن من مشد الخصر على تصحيح وضعك. يحتوي هذا التصميم على ثلاثة خطافات، مما يسمح لك بزيادة...
C015
متوفر
د.ك12.500
د.ك25.000
د.ك12.500
Size: S
المبلغ الإجمالي: د.ك12.500

التوصيل مجاناً

التوصيل مجاناً لجميع مناطق الكويت

شروط الاسترجاع

أضغط للمزيد

التوصيل خلال 24 ساعة داخل الكويت

Ann Michell 2024/62

Ann Michell 2024/62

د.ك25.000 د.ك12.500

Ann Michell 2024/62

د.ك25.000 د.ك12.500
Size: S
سيقلل مشد الخصر اللاتكس من آن روزا أربع بوصات من خصرك.
يساعد على نحت خصرك وتنعيمه. يساعد الجزء المرن من مشد الخصر على تصحيح وضعك. يحتوي هذا التصميم على ثلاثة خطافات، مما يسمح لك بزيادة الضغط، مما قد يقلل من قياساتك أكثر. تصميمات آن روزا الجديدة مثالية لتلائم ملابسك ، أو لنحت خصرك بأناقة.
يعتبر مشد الخصر هذا مثاليا للاستخدام اليومي ، أثناء التواجد في المنزل أو العمل ، أو ممارسة الرياضة ، أو حتى في الخارج مع الأصدقاء
لتبدو بأفضل ما لديك

يرجى العلم أن المقاسات الكولمبية تعتبر اصغر بمقاس أو مقاسين من المقاسات العادية لذلك رجاءا اختيار مقاسك المناسب من جدول الوزن والطول المرفق مع الصور و للتاكد اكثر راجعي جدول مقاس الخصر , في حال الحيرة بين مقاسين يفضل اختيار المقاس الاكبر

Returns Policy

**الشحن والتوصيل نقوم بتوصيل منتجاتنا يوميًا إلى جميع مناطق الكويت (باستثناء المزارع والشاليهات) وسيصل طلبك في نفس اليوم إذا تم تقديم الطلب قبل الساعة 2 مساءً أو سيصل في اليوم التالي للطلبات التي يتم إجراؤها بعد الساعة 2 مساءً. التوصيل لجميع مناطق الكويت 2 د.ك. كما نقدم خدمة الشحن السريع لدول الخليج وجميع دول العالم. و سيتم شحن الطلبات في غضون 24 ساعة من تأكيد عملية الدفع .

منتجات ذات صله

المنتجات المعروضة مؤخرا