Ann Michell 1001
Ann Michell 1001

Ann Michell 1001

The women's posture corrector aims to help your muscles in  maintaining correct posture so that your back naturally adapts to a healthier posture. It pulls the shoulders into the vinegar...
Vendor: مشدات
SKU: C280
Availability: In Stock
د.ك16.000
د.ك20.000
د.ك16.000
Please hurry! Only 21 left in stock
Size: S
Subtotal: د.ك16.000
10 customers are viewing this product

Delivery is Free

Delivery is Free for all areas of Kuwait

Refund Policy

View more

Delivery within 24 hours within Kuwait

Ann Michell 1001

Ann Michell 1001

د.ك20.000 د.ك16.000

Ann Michell 1001

د.ك20.000 د.ك16.000
Size: S
The women's posture corrector aims to help your muscles in  maintaining correct posture so that your back naturally adapts to a healthier posture. It pulls the shoulders into the vinegar and removes the roundness of the shoulders. It realigns your spine naturally and avoids any back or neck pain. It can be adjusted to your comfort level and worn under your clothes

Please note that Colombian sizes are considered one or two sizes smaller than normal sizes. Therefore, please choose your appropriate size from the weight and height table attached to the pictures. To be more sure, refer to the waist size table. If you are confused between two sizes, it is preferable to choose the larger size.

Returns Policy

**Shipping and delivery We deliver our products daily to all areas of Kuwait (except farms and chalets) and your order will arrive on the same day if the order is placed before 2pm or it will arrive the next day for orders made after 2pm. Delivery to all areas of Kuwait is 2 KWD. We also provide express shipping service to the Gulf countries and all countries of the world. Orders will be shipped within 24 hours of payment confirmation.

Related products

Recently viewed products

Ann Michell 1001
Ann Michell 1001

Ann Michell 1001

يهدف مصحح وضع النساء إلى مساعدة عضلاتك في  الحفاظ على الوضع الصحيح بحيث يتكيف ظهرك بشكل طبيعي مع وضع أكثر صحة. يسحب الكتفين إلى الخل ويزيل استدارة الكتفين. يعيد تنظيم...
C280
متوفر
د.ك16.000
د.ك20.000
د.ك16.000
Size: S
المبلغ الإجمالي: د.ك16.000

التوصيل مجاناً

التوصيل مجاناً لجميع مناطق الكويت

شروط الاسترجاع

أضغط للمزيد

التوصيل خلال 24 ساعة داخل الكويت

Ann Michell 1001

Ann Michell 1001

د.ك20.000 د.ك16.000

Ann Michell 1001

د.ك20.000 د.ك16.000
Size: S
يهدف مصحح وضع النساء إلى مساعدة عضلاتك في  الحفاظ على الوضع الصحيح بحيث يتكيف ظهرك بشكل طبيعي مع وضع أكثر صحة. يسحب الكتفين إلى الخل ويزيل استدارة الكتفين. يعيد تنظيم عمودك الفقري بشكل طبيعي ويتجنب أي ألم في الظهر أو الرقبة. يمكن تعديله حسب مستوى راحتك ولبسه تحت ملابسك

يرجى العلم أن المقاسات الكولمبية تعتبر اصغر بمقاس أو مقاسين من المقاسات العادية لذلك رجاءا اختيار مقاسك المناسب من جدول الوزن والطول المرفق مع الصور و للتاكد اكثر راجعي جدول مقاس الخصر , في حال الحيرة بين مقاسين يفضل اختيار المقاس الاكبر

Returns Policy

**الشحن والتوصيل نقوم بتوصيل منتجاتنا يوميًا إلى جميع مناطق الكويت (باستثناء المزارع والشاليهات) وسيصل طلبك في نفس اليوم إذا تم تقديم الطلب قبل الساعة 2 مساءً أو سيصل في اليوم التالي للطلبات التي يتم إجراؤها بعد الساعة 2 مساءً. التوصيل لجميع مناطق الكويت 2 د.ك. كما نقدم خدمة الشحن السريع لدول الخليج وجميع دول العالم. و سيتم شحن الطلبات في غضون 24 ساعة من تأكيد عملية الدفع .

منتجات ذات صله

المنتجات المعروضة مؤخرا