Self Cleaning Hair Comb for Women and Kids - Metallic Gold

Vendor: مشدات
SKU: 8892849293987
Availability: Out Of Stock
7.500 KD
10.000 KD
7.500 KD
Please hurry! Only 0 left in stock
Subtotal: 7.500 KD
10 customers are viewing this product

Delivery is 2KD inside Kuwait

Refund Policy

View more

Delivery within 24 hours within Kuwait

Self Cleaning Hair Comb for Women and Kids - Metallic Gold

Self Cleaning Hair Comb for Women and Kids - Metallic Gold

10.000 KD 7.500 KD

Self Cleaning Hair Comb for Women and Kids - Metallic Gold

10.000 KD 7.500 KD
SELF-CLEANING HAIR BRUSH - Sleek and luxurious design with 3D oval base, long bristles, and one-click release mechanism to remove remaining hair from the brush. After brushing hair, just press once behind the hairbrush to remove hair easily. This unique feature allows the brushes to remain clean and dirt-free. One click and it's clean.
Detangling brush for women, men and kids. This detangling brush will comb through the toughest tangles, curls and knots to reveal smooth, smooth and frizz-free hair. Effortlessly reduces breakage for healthy, shiny hair care. Gentle enough for sensitive scalps, and the perfect detangler for kids for a painless cleansing experience. Works well with hair detangling spray.
PERFECT FOR ALL HAIR TYPES - The innovative air cushion design works great with curly, thick, straight, thin and damaged hair. The curly hair brush can be used as a shampoo brush or on hair extensions, clips, weaves or wigs. The detangling brush can be used on wet and dry hair. The brush makes a great addition to hair accessories for women and girls.
HEALTHIER HAIR - The long bristles on the brush can be used as a scalp massager, increasing blood circulation, promoting hair growth and healthy shine. The bristles evenly distribute hair oil to tame frizz and prevent split ends. Improves scalp health for stronger, healthier hair every time you brush.
Production company: ANN CHERY REF : 1104 Made in : Colombia Material type: Powernet from the outside – a soft Lycra inner lining Compression level : very high compression Collection : ANN CHERY Invisible line

Returns Policy

**Shipping and delivery We deliver our products daily to all areas of Kuwait (except farms and chalets) and your order will arrive on the same day if the order is placed before 2pm or it will arrive the next day for orders made after 2pm. Delivery to all areas of Kuwait is 2 KWD. We also provide express shipping service to the Gulf countries and all countries of the world. Orders will be shipped within 24 hours of payment confirmation.

Related products

Recently viewed products

مشط الشعر ذاتي التنظيف للنساء والأطفال - ذهبي متاليك

A242
متوفر
7.500 KD
10.000 KD
7.500 KD
المبلغ الإجمالي: 7.500 KD

التوصيل دينارين داخل الكـويت

شروط الاسترجاع

أضغط للمزيد

التوصيل خلال 24 ساعة داخل الكويت

مشط الشعر ذاتي التنظيف للنساء والأطفال - ذهبي متاليك

مشط الشعر ذاتي التنظيف للنساء والأطفال - ذهبي متاليك

10.000 KD 7.500 KD

مشط الشعر ذاتي التنظيف للنساء والأطفال - ذهبي متاليك

10.000 KD 7.500 KD
فرشاة شعر ذاتية التنظيف - تصميم أنيق وفاخر مع قاعدة بيضاوية ثلاثية الأبعاد، وشعيرات طويلة، وآلية تحرير بنقرة واحدة لإزالة الشعر المتبقي من الفرشاة. بعد تمشيط الشعر، ما عليك سوى الضغط مرة واحدة خلف فرشاة الشعر لإزالة الشعر بسهولة. تسمح هذه الميزة الفريدة للفرش بالبقاء نظيفة وخالية من الأوساخ. بنقرة واحدة وستصبح نظيفة.
فرشاة فك تشابك الشعر للنساء والرجال والأطفال. فرشاة فك التشابك هذه ستمشط أصعب التشابك والتجعيدات والعقد لتكشف عن شعر أملس وناعم وخالي من التجعد. يقلل التقصف دون عناء من أجل عناية صحية ولامعة بالشعر. لطيف بما فيه الكفاية لفروة الرأس الحساسة، وفك تشابك الشعر المثالي للأطفال لتجربة تنظيف بدون ألم. يعمل بشكل جيد مع بخاخ فك تشابك الشعر.
مثالي لجميع أنواع الشعر - تصميم الوسادة الهوائية المبتكر يعمل بشكل رائع مع الشعر المجعد والسميك والمفرود والرقيق والتالف. يمكن استخدام فرشاة الشعر المجعد كفرشاة شامبو أو على وصلات الشعر أو المشابك أو النسيج أو الشعر المستعار. يمكن استخدام فرشاة فك التشابك على الشعر الرطب والجاف. تمثل الفرشاة إضافة رائعة لإكسسوارات الشعر للنساء والفتيات.
شعر أكثر صحة - يمكن استخدام الشعيرات الطويلة على الفرشاة كمدلك لفروة الرأس، مما يزيد من الدورة الدموية، ويعزز نمو الشعر ولمعانه الصحي. توزع الشعيرات زيت الشعر بالتساوي لترويض التجعد ومنع تقصف الأطراف. يحسن صحة فروة الرأس للحصول على شعر أقوى وأكثر صحة في كل مرة تقوم فيها بالفرشاة.
Production company: ANN CHERY REF : 1104 Made in : Colombia Material type: Powernet from the outside – a soft Lycra inner lining Compression level : very high compression Collection : ANN CHERY Invisible line

Returns Policy

**الشحن والتوصيل نقوم بتوصيل منتجاتنا يوميًا إلى جميع مناطق الكويت (باستثناء المزارع والشاليهات) وسيصل طلبك في نفس اليوم إذا تم تقديم الطلب قبل الساعة 2 مساءً أو سيصل في اليوم التالي للطلبات التي يتم إجراؤها بعد الساعة 2 مساءً. التوصيل لجميع مناطق الكويت 2 د.ك. كما نقدم خدمة الشحن السريع لدول الخليج وجميع دول العالم. و سيتم شحن الطلبات في غضون 24 ساعة من تأكيد عملية الدفع .

منتجات ذات صله

المنتجات المعروضة مؤخرا